When statues ATTACK !!

scary for someone who hangs around statues ! 🙂

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Thurman
    Feb 19, 2013 @ 08:03:40

    Awesome blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring
    writers? I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on
    everything. Would you propose starting with a
    free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Thank you!

    Reply

    • chris ludke
      Feb 19, 2013 @ 17:59:17

      Hi Thurman, Thanks ! But I’m not the person to ask about blogging. Glad you’re enjoying the blog, but I still h8 computers. The good thing about it is that the blog gives you a voice, however small in it all. Where without it, no one would get to know me. I’m just trying to start a conversation. I appreciate any feedback, and would post a comment if someone told me I’m all wrong too. So it’s not difficult to write about art that I love, art I hate ,and what I’m working on.
      Let me refer you to the queen of social media, my brilliant daughter, Sarah Hill. sarahjanethill84@gmail.com. She works for Menberclicks as social media manager.
      I was talking to Sarah about this post. I don’t know where it came from. But it gets lots of views. Then they might read another post too. Sarah said it’s either keep it to yourself, or share it with the world. So you can’t stop people from taking your good ideas, but I’m happy when my posts get reblogged.
      So go ahead with wordpress ! I’d never have tried it if it wasn’t for Shelby and Sarah.

      Reply

  2. chris ludke
    Feb 21, 2013 @ 15:00:34

    Thanks for your interest in our blog ! 😉

    Reply

  3. chris ludke
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 19:43:12

    Thanks for the vote of confidence ! I’m just an opinionated artist, but sometimes I get feedback or info from people who probably are experts. We like to hear from anyone who’s interested.

    Reply

  4. hcg hormone
    Jun 08, 2013 @ 02:47:11

    Outstanding story there. What happened after? Take care!

    Reply

    • chris ludke
      Jun 08, 2013 @ 07:07:53

      Thanks . Glad you like the story ! The ending I hope for is that I’m known as the greatest artist of my generation while I’m still alive, and then die rich and famous 😉 But what are the odds that will happen ?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

