many thanks to the 2300 Club

thanks for the free wall space in the dining room

The 2300 Club is in historic Church Hill. I’m excited about it because I think it’s a beautiful place. My art seems to fit well, since I have subjects and scenes from all around town.

It’s only a couple blocks away from St. John’s Church where Patrick Henry made his famous speech and said ” Give me liberty or give me death. ”

I always loved the architecture in Church Hill.

15 of my favorite pictures will be hanging there through Nov.

Leave a Reply

