A Real Dazzler of a House !

pix for blog 230

This is in the back yard.

I met the owners , Esther and Al Thompson. They were walking in the woods at Meadow Farm where I’m working on a painting. They stopped and talked to me. They’re real nice. And when they told me about their house, I remembered it, because it was on the local news the night before !  I’m going to try to put a link to their website up here, but I’m still ungood with computer stuff, so hope it works for you.

www.christmasonwendhurst.com

 

Leave a Reply

