What Would Julia Do?

Collage

WHAT WOULD JULIA DO? Collage 5″ x 5″

I am currently taking a Collage class at the Art Center School and Galleries in Mechanicsburg, PA.  My teacher is Sue Marrazzo
We are exploring a new theme and different ways of using collage each week. I am enjoying the class.

The example shown is using the “Bridge” layout. We had several themes to choose from. The theme I chose, of course, is Food. And who knows food better than Julia Child?

It’s been a long time since I have worked on canvas.

I forgot how pleasant an experience it can be!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sue
    Mar 08, 2013 @ 11:14:44

    NICE COLLGE, SHELBY!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

